Partners

Partner organisations

14 organisations are cooperating to ensure that the PEGASUS project objectives will be achieved. These organisations are based in 10 different EU countries and represent, for example, academia, research institutes and nature conservation partnerships.


Screen Shot 2015 07 08 At 11.35.00 Institute for European Environmental Policy (IEEP)
11 Belgrave Road, Floor 3
SW1V 1RB, London, UK
www.ieep.eu
Anne Maréchal: amarechal@ieep.eu
Coordinator
   Ccri University of Gloucestershire
Countryside and community research institute (CCRI)
Oxstalls campus, Oxstalls lane, Longlevens
GL29HW, Gloucester, UK
www.ccri.ac.uk
Janet Dwyer: jdwyer@glos.ac.uk
United Kingdom
   LeiAlter DLO Foundation
Comprising: Agriculture and Economics Research Institute (LEI) and Alterra
LEI, onderdeel van Wageningen UR, PO Box 29703
2502 LS The Hague, The Netherlands
www.wageningenur.nl
Marta Pérez-Soba: marta.perezsoba@wur.nl, Floor Brouwer: floor.brouwer@wur.nl
The Netherlands
       IfLS logo Institute for Rural Development Research (IfLS)
Johann Wolfgang Goethe University
Institut für Ländliche Strukturforschung an der Goethe-Universität
Frankfurt am Main Kurfürstenstr. 49 D-60486 Frankfurt/Main
www.ifls.de
Simone Sterly: sterly@ifls.de
Germany
       INEA logo Public Research Agency on Agriculture and
Agricultural Economics (CRA-INEA)

INEA, Via Nomentana, 41, 00161 Roma, Italy
www.inea.it
Franco Mantino: mantino@inea.it
Italy
     Iaei Institute of Agricultural Economics and
Information (IAEI/UZEI)

UZEI, Mánesova 1453/75, 120 00 Praha 2, Czech Republic
www.uzei.cz
Klára Čámská: camska.klara@uzei.cz
Czech Republic
       JRC logo Joint Research Centre (JRC)
European Commission Joint Research Centre Institute for
Environment and Sustainability, TP 266 Via Fermi 2749
I – 21027 ISPRA (VA), Italy
ec.europa.eu/jrc/
Maria Luisa Paracchini: luisa.paracchini@jrc.ec.europa.eu
José Barredo: jose.barredo@jrc.ec.europa.eu
Ispra/Italy
     Logotype Inra Cmjn 500 2015 National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA)
UMR CESAER INRA-AgroSup Dijon 26 Bd Petitjean BP 87999
21079 Dijon Cedex 1, France
www2.dijon.inra.fr/cesaer/
Marielle Berriet-Solliec: berriet@dijon.inra.fr
France
      BABF logo Federal Institute for Less-Favoured and Mountainous Areas (BABF)
Bundesanstalt fuer Bergbauernfragen (BABF), Marxergasse 2/Mezzanin
A-1030 Wien, Austria
www.berggebiete.eu
Thomas Dax: thomas.dax@berggebiete.at
Austria
        Logo Colour Evora University
ICAAM, Instituto de Ciências Agrárias e Ambientais Mediterrânicas
Universidade de Évora Apartado 94 7006-554 Évora, Portugal
www.uevora.pt
Teresa Pinto-Correia: mtpc@uevora.pt
Portugal
         Logo Ul Bf Ljubljana University
University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty, Department of Animal Science
Groblje 3, 1230 Domžale, Slovenia
www.uni-lj.si
Luka Juvančič: luka.juvancic@bf.uni-lj.si
Slovenia
     Ceet Logo Centre for Ecological Engineering (CEET)
Centre for Ecological Engineering Tuglase 1-6 51014 Tartu, Estonia
www.ceet.ee
Merit Mikk: meritoko@gmail.com
Estonia
     Stichting Bird Life Europe BirdLife Europe
Stichting BirdLife Europe Avenue de la Toison D’Or 67
1060 Brussels, Belgium
www.birdlife.org/europe-and-central-asia
Trees Robijns: trees.robijns@birdlife.org
EU level
     Logo Euromontana Highquality Euromontana
Euromontana, Place du Champ de Mars 2, 1050 Brussels, Belgium
www.euromontana.org
Marie Clotteau: marie.clotteau@euromontana.org
EU level